Cynthia’s Pomeranian

It’s been a long journey for us both. Neither of us ever expected to be together long and admittedly I wasn’t happy about it at first but looking back I had a lot of great times with this dog. From our first trip to Star Lanes to our last trip the In-n-Out burger on Camrose where you’d lick up you’re favorite Neapolitan shakes.

R.I.P. Pansy Sobchak.

Pomeranian_dogs_for_sale_Dixie_12-425x335

I feel a warmth around me
like your presence is so near,
And I close my eyes to visualize
your face when you were here,
I endure the times we spent together
and they are locked inside my heart,
For as long as I have those memories
we will never be apart,
Even though we cannot speak anymore
my voice is always there,
Because every night before I sleep
I have you in my prayer.

Forever,

Walter & Pansy

Leave a Reply

